May we introduce some of our products?

Samara’s Dosha Quiz

The perfect balance of vata, pitta and kapha is essential for a life full of health and vitality.

Get to know your dog in a new way and learn more about the ayurvedic doshas!

Wholesome luxury for your dog

Bespoke gourmet food – 100% handcrafted in Germany.

Only fresh and first-choice groceries of human-grade quality are used to create our menus. Crafted in accordance to the synergetic recipes of Ayurveda Samara’s Menus are suitable for dogs of all breeds and ages.

This contemporary, ayurvedic nutrition is a special benefit for dogs suffering from allergies, obesity and other health related issues. All products are grain-free (thus, gluten-free) and handcrafted to individually fit your dog’s constitution.
We buy the chicken and turkey meat from organic, free-range farms. The meat for our menus with duck, pheasant, rabbit and deer is sourced from wild animals living in German forests. It is all biodynamic by nature. Moreover, we buy fish and shrimp only from responsible and ASC-certified breeding.

For Samara’s Superfoods fresh berries, fruits, vegetables and herbs are carefully dried and ground to perserve their raw food quality. Made from purely natural sources such as acai, watercress, cale, turmeric or wheatgrass your dog will get the full amount of nutrients every day.

We want to offer the best nutrition experience for you and your dog, so we chose amber glass to maintain the guaranteed high quality of our products. Carefully cooked and preserved, best used within 12 months, hygienic and recyclable. Discover Samara’s one-of-a-kind products and treat your furry friend.

Partner with us

Samara’s ayurvedic food was created to meet the highest standards. Are you a breeder and interested in feeding Samara’s to your puppies? Would you like to offer Samara’s products to your clients?

Feel free to contact us!

Lernen Sie unsere Produkte kennen!

Samara’s Dosha-Test

Die perfekte Balance von Vata, Pitta und Kapha ist notwendig für ein gesundes und vitales Leben.

Lernen Sie Ihren Hund auf eine neue Weise kennen und erfahren Sie mehr über sein ayurvedisches Dosha!

Ganzheitlicher Luxus für Ihren Hund

Ayurvedische Gourmet-Nahrung – 100% handmade in Germany.

Für Samara’s Menus werden Lebensmittel von höchster Frische und Qualität in unserer Küche nach ganzheitlichen Rezepturen verarbeitet. Sie sind geeignet für Hunde aller Rassen und aller Altersstufen.

Bei Allergien, Übergewicht und verschiedenen gesundheitlichen Problemen kann auch Ihr Hund von altem, ayurvedischen Wissen profitieren. Die Produkte können individuell an die Konstitution Ihres Hundes angepasst werden.

Das verwendete Hähnchenfleisch hat Bio-Qualität und stammt von einer kleinen Familienfarm aus Brandenburg. Das Wildfleisch für unsere Menus mit Ente, Fasan, Hase und Hirsch kommt von frei lebenden Tieren aus deutschen Wäldern und ist von Natur aus biologisch-dynamisch. Das verwendete Lachsfilet beziehen wir aus verantwortungsvoller und ASC-zertifizierter Zucht.

Für Samara’s Superfoods werden Beeren und Kräuter sowie Obst und Gemüse behutsam bei niedrigen Temperaturen getrocknet. Vitamine, Spurenelemente und sogar sensible Enzyme bleiben erhalten. Ihr Hund bekommt die volle Portion Nährstoffe aus rein natürlichen Quellen wie Acaibeere, Brunnenkresse, Kurkuma oder Weizengras.

Unsere Menus und Superfoods füllen wir zeitloses Braunglas. Schonend konserviert, mindestens 12 Monate haltbar, hygienisch und recyclingfähig.

Auch Samara’s Ölmischungen sind auf die ayurvedischen Konstitutionen zugeschnitten. Wir verwenden nur die besten Öle: aus erster Pressung, ohne Hitzeeinwirkung und ausschließlich mit mechanischen Verfahren gewonnen.

Entdecken Sie die original Samara’s Ayurveda Produkte für Ihren Hund! Spüren Sie den Unterschied!

Händler, Hotels & Züchter

Samara’s wurde kreiert, um den höchsten Ansprüchen zu genügen. Möchten Sie Ihren Kunden Samara’s anbieten? Möchten Sie Ihre Welpen mit Samara’s ernähren?

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!